Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
5th-Keezel to Starbase Trip
-
Wed, Oct 2
3rd gr trip to Zoo
-
CHLM PTO Art Lit Mtg
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
CHLM PTO Mtg in Lobby
-
Tue, Oct 15
5th-Keezel to Starbase Trip
-
School Board Work Session
-
Wed, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Chehalem ES
    • No School