Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Tue, Jul 30
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Wed, Jul 31
Summer Office Hours
-
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Thu, Aug 1
THPRD Rec Mobile @ CHLM
-
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Fri, Aug 2
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Tue, Aug 6
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Wed, Aug 7
Summer Office Hours
-
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Thu, Aug 8
THPRD Rec Mobile @ CHLM
-
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Fri, Aug 9
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
CHLM Office Open
-
School Board Work Session
-
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Tue, Aug 13
CHLM Office Open
-
CHLM Summer Lunch Prog
-
Wed, Aug 14
CHLM Office Open
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Chehalem ES
    • No School